A Raisin in the Sun

 A Raisin in the Sun is a play by Lorraine Hansberry that debuted on Broadway in 1959. The title comes from the poem "Harlem" by Langston Hughes. The story is based upon a black family's experiences in the Washington Park Subdivision of Chicago's Woodlawn neighborhood.


A Raisin in the Sun 04/19/2014 2:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/20/2014 3:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/22/2014 7:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/23/2014 2:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/23/2014 8:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/24/2014 7:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/25/2014 8:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/26/2014 2:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/26/2014 8:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/27/2014 3:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/29/2014 7:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/30/2014 2:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 04/30/2014 8:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre
A Raisin in the Sun 05/01/2014 7:00PM
Barrymore Theatre - NY, New York
Theatre

A Raisin in the Sun Reviews & Ratings


No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for A Raisin in the Sun


Submit a Review


You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect


Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 TicketStub.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics