Amos Alonzo Stagg Bowl

 The NCAA Division III Football Championship began in 1973. Before 1973, most of the schools now in Division III competed in the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics.

The Division III championship game, known as the Stagg Bowl, has been played annually in Salem, Virginia at Salem Football Stadium since 1993. It was previously played in Phenix City, Alabama, at the College Football Hall of Fame, when the Hall was located in Kings Island, Ohio, and Bradenton, Florida. Mount Union has appeared in the last nine Stagg Bowls—defeating Wisconsin–Whitewater in 2005, 2006, and 2008; losing to Wisconsin–Whitewater in 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, and 2013; and defeating St. Thomas in 2012.

Amos Alonzo Stagg Bowl Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Amos Alonzo Stagg Bowl

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics