Dance Now!

 Everybody Dance Now was an Australian reality television dance competition that premiered on 12 August 2012 on Network Ten. The show was produced by FremantleMedia Australia, and hosted by Sarah Murdoch.

Everybody Dance Now was open to solo acts, duos and groups of any age, style or size. They were divided into two teams, with each being led by the dance masters Jason DerĂ¼lo and Kelly Rowland, who would "challenge, train and mentor" their acts. The teams faced a studio audience in each episode "to do battle in a colosseum-style dance duel." During the heats stage of the competition, eight acts would perform in each episode, with two acts winning $10,000 and progressing through to the finals to compete for the ultimate prize of $250,000.

On 21 August 2012, Network Ten cancelled the show due to poor ratings.

Dance Now! Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Dance Now!

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics