Denver Pioneers

 The Denver Pioneers men's ice hockey team is a National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I college ice hockey program that represents the University of Denver. The Pioneers are a member of the National Collegiate Hockey Conference. They play at Magness Arena in Denver, Colorado. The Pioneers rank second in all-time NCAA Men's Ice Hockey Championships with 7. Only the University of Michigan has more Championships. Since the creation of the Western Collegiate Hockey Association in 1959, the Pioneers have won 9 WCHA Regular Season Championships and 14 WCHA Playoff Championships. Over sixty Pioneers have gone on to play in the National Hockey League, including Keith Magnuson, Kevin Dineen, Matt Carle and Paul Stastny.

Denver Pioneers Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Denver Pioneers

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics