Drive By Truckers

 Drive-By Truckers are an alternative country/Southern rock band based in Athens, Georgia, though two out of five current members are originally from The Shoals region of Northern Alabama, and the band strongly identifies with Alabama. The band currently consists of Mike Cooley, Patterson Hood, Brad Morgan, Jay Gonzalez and Matt Patton. Like many alternative country acts, the Drive-By Truckers record in analog. The band's constant touring has developed its dedicated following.

Drive By Truckers Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Drive By Truckers

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics