Kansas City Matadors

 The American Professional Football League was an indoor football league that was founded in 2003. After the 2012 season, most of the teams left to start the Champions Professional Indoor Football League. It was a member of the Indoor Professional Football League. The league consisted of professional and semi-professional teams, with a few core teams that play a full 10 game schedule and other teams that play partial schedules. At the end of each season, the playoffs are contested between the league's core teams. The first few years of league play were dominated by the Kansas Koyotes, but in recent years the league has gained parity and more stable members resulting in the first championship won by another team, the Iowa Blackhawks in 2009, and the first championship game contested by two teams other than the Koyotes, when the Iowa Blackhawks defended their championship against the Mid-Missouri Outlaws in 2010.

Kansas City Matadors Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Kansas City Matadors

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 TicketStub.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics