Martin Rutter

 The Joseph Zubin Award may refer to three different psychology awards named in honor of the psychologist Joseph Zubin.

The Joseph Zubin Memorial Fund Award is granted by the Joseph Zubin Memorial Fund at the Research Foundation for Mental Hygiene at the New York State Psychiatric Institute. It was established by Zubin's colleagues and family to "recognize investigators who are in an early stage of their career, but have already made significant contributions to research in any area of psychopathology." The award is co-sponsored University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic, the University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine; and the VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System. The award includes honorarium. Recipients are:

Jonathan D. Cohen

Keith H. Nuechterlein

Barbara A. Cornblatt

Elaine Walker

Martha Shenton

Adrian Raine

Daniel N. Klein

Tyrone D. Cannon

Sohee Park

Deanna Barch

Eric Granholm

Hélène Verdoux

Ann M. Kring

Aysenil Belger

Greg J. Siegle

The Joseph Zubin Award is a lifetime achievement award given by the Society for Research in Psychopathology. It was established in 1986 and officially named the Joseph Zubin Award in 1990.

Martin Rutter Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Martin Rutter

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics