Real Housewives Of Atlanta

 The Real Housewives of Atlanta is an American reality television series that premiered on October 7, 2008, on Bravo. Developed as the third installment of The Real Housewives franchise, following The Real Housewives of Orange County and New York City, it has aired six seasons and focuses on the personal and professional lives of several women residing in Atlanta, Georgia.

The series originally focused on Lisa Wu-Hartwell, DeShawn Snow, NeNe Leakes, Kim Zolciak, and Shereè Whitfield. Snow left the program after the first season and was replaced by Kandi Burruss, beginning in the second season. Hartwell departed the series at the conclusion of the second season and was replaced by Cynthia Bailey and Phaedra Parks, beginning with the third season. Whitfield exited the series after the fourth season, while Zolciak left during the fifth season; Porsha Williams and Kenya Moore joined the series in their absences during the fifth season.

The Real Housewives of Atlanta has received moderately favorable reviews from critics and has been recognized as a "guilty pleasure" by several media outlets. However, the series has been criticized for appearing to fabricate portions of its storyline.

Real Housewives Of Atlanta Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Real Housewives Of Atlanta

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics