Sexion D'assaut

 Sexion d'Assaut is a French rap group formed in 2002, and composed of eight rappers from the Paris regions. They are signed to the independent Wati B record label, which is under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment France.

The founding members were L.I.O., Adams Diallo, Maska and Lefa. In 2003, it became a collective as Maitre Gims and JR joined in. Throughout its existence, it included about 20 rappers, but set-up changed from time to time. The group distinguishes itself of staying away from "bling bling" that other French rappers have adopted. They also retain the style of old school hip-hop, but keep underground influences and spent almost a decade fostering an underground fanbase before releasing their debut studio album L'école des points vitaux in 2010.

Their album L'école des points vitaux in 2010 went quadruple platinum. The album En attendant l'Apogée: Les Chroniques du 75 Vol. 2 in 2011 and L'Apogée in 2012 both went platinum and diamond respectively.

Sexion D'assaut Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Sexion D'assaut

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics