Sioux City Musketeers

 The Sioux City Musketeers is a Tier 1 junior ice hockey team playing in the West Division of the United States Hockey League.

The Musketeers' home ice is Tyson Events Center.

The Musketeers have had 18 players reach the NHL. John Grahame, Billy Tibbetts, David Hale, Rostislav Klesla, Ruslan Fedotenko, John Zeiler, Sam Gagner, Chris Butler, Dieter Kochan, Max Pacioretty, Tim Kennedy, Corey Elkins, Stephane Da Costa, Steven Kampfer, Patrick Davis, Sean Collins, Travis Turnbull, and Danny DeKeyser

In addition to these 18 players, over 25 other players have been selected by teams in the annual NHL Draft, including two members of the 2006-07 team at the 2007 NHL Draft. Selected in the 2008 NHL draft, Steve Quailer-3rd Rd. 86th overall pick, and a member of the 2007-08 team. In the 2009 NHL draft, Seth Helgeson was selected in the 4th round. Helgeson played two years in Sioux City. In the 2011 NHL draft, Max McCormick was selected in the 6th round. McCormick won the "7th Man" award as a member of the 2010-11 Musketeers. In the 2012 NHL draft, Cliff Watson was selected in the 6th round.

Sioux City Musketeers Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Sioux City Musketeers

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics