The Birthday Massacre

 The Birthday Massacre is a Canadian synthrock band, formed in 1999 in London, Ontario, and currently based in Toronto, Ontario. The current line-up consists of Chibi, Falcore, Rainbow, Owen, Nate Manor and Rhim.

When the band formed in 1999, they were known as Imagica. This name was inspired from the fantasy novel Imajica by Clive Barker. In 2002, they changed the name to The Birthday Massacre in order to avoid confusion with another group.

So far, TBM have released five studio albums: Nothing and Nowhere, Violet, Walking With Strangers, Pins and Needles, and Hide and Seek.

They also issued the DVD Blue, the live album/DVD Show and Tell, and the EPs Violet, Looking Glass, Imaginary Monsters.

The Birthday Massacre Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for The Birthday Massacre

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics