The Friday Night Boys

 The Friday Night Boys were a pop punk band from Fairfax, that formed in 2006. The band consisted of Andrew Goldstein, Mike Toohey, Robby Reider, and Chris Barrett.

The Friday Night Boys independently released The Sketch Process EP in the Spring of 2008 from producer Sean Small, selling over 45,000 total digital tracks. On July 11, 2008, the band performed on MTV's Total Request Live on a segment called "On Your Radar", which featured unsigned bands with escalating online popularity. They also appeared on's "Pop-Punk Rookies of 2009". The band signed to Fueled By Ramen in August 2008, and released the EP titled That's What She Said on October 14, 2008. Their first full-length album Off the Deep End was released on June 9, 2009 from producer Emanuel Kiriakou.

The band embarked in the fall of 2009 for the Glamour Kills Tour, supporting All Time Low. The tour also consisted of We The Kings and Hey Monday.

An acoustic version of their song "Permanent Heartbreak" appeared in the compilation "Take Action! Volume 9"

The band's song "Stuttering" was featured in the movie American Pie Presents: The Book of Love.

The Friday Night Boys Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for The Friday Night Boys

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics