UFL Championship

 The UFL Championship Game was an American football game held annually to determine the champion of the United Football League. The game was played annually from the UFL's first season in 2009 until the 2011 season, and involved the first and second place teams in the league's single-division standings playing one week after the conclusion of the UFL's regular season at a pre-determined site. The winner of the game was awarded the William Hambrecht Trophy, named for the league's founder and majority owner. The 2012 season of the UFL was cut short when the league ceased operations, and that year's championship game was never played.

UFL Championship Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for UFL Championship

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 TicketStub.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics