Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers

 The Milwaukee Panthers are the athletic teams of the University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee. A total of 15 Panthers athletic teams compete in NCAA Division I. Panthers have won the James J. McCafferty Trophy as the Horizon League's all-sports champions six times since 2000. Though often referred to as UWM within Metro Milwaukee, the university prefers to be called simply "Milwaukee" for athletics purposes.

Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 TicketStub.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics