Yo La Tengo

 President Yo La Tengo is the third album of the Hoboken-based alternative rock band Yo La Tengo. It was released on Coyote/Twin Tone Records along with New Wave Hot Dogs and the "Asparagus Song" single on one record, and later re-released by Matador Records in 1996. "The Evil That Men Do" are two new versions of the song featured in the 1986 album Ride the Tiger.

The lineup includes Georgia Hubley on drums, Ira Kaplan on guitar and vocals, and Gene Holder on bass guitar.

Yo La Tengo Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews / Ratings Yet

Submit a review / rating for Yo La Tengo

Submit a Review

You are submitting this review as an anonymous user.

You can LOGIN HERE   or   Facebook Connect

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

TicketStub offers a large marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. © 2014 TicketStub.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Mobile Analytics