Sam Smith Tour Tickets

Sam Smith will bring his new album on the road in 2018 with "The Thrill of It All" North American tour that begins June 18th in Toronto and runs through September 13th in Calgary. It’s going to be an excellent tour to catch. So, make sure to check out our selection of tickets and pick yourself up a set of tickets while the selection is best at®.
The Thrill of It All Track and concert song list:
1. "Too Good At Goodbyes"
2. "Say It First"
3. "One Last Song"
4. "Midnight Train"
5. "Burning"
6. "Him"
7. "Baby, You Make Me Crazy"
8. "No Peace" (feat. YEBBA)
9. "Palace"
10. "Pray"
U.S. Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
"Nothing Left For You"
"The Thrill Of It All"
"One Day At A Time"