The Eagles 2018 North American Tour Tickets
We're all looking forward to seeing The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey during their tour which will be beginning March 14 in Chicago, Illinois through July 28 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, with additional concerts to be announced shortly. The tour will feature concerts in Orlando, Miami, Denver and Minneapolis with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band. Then Washington D.C. and Philadelphia with James Taylor & His All-Star Band ... then onto Dallas with Chris Stapleton sharing the bill. Then all other dates as an “Evening with the Eagles.”
 
The following “Evening with the Eagles” arena concerts are scheduled for:
 
Wed Mar 14              Chicago, IL                            United Center
Fri Mar 23                 Nashville, TN                       Bridgestone Arena
Thu May 10               Vancouver, BC                     Rogers Arena
Sun Jul 15                 Toronto, ON                         Air Canada Center
Fri Jul 20                  Boston, MA                           TD Garden
 
The Eagles and Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band will perform the following concerts:
 
Sat Apr 14        Orlando, FL            Camping World Stadium
Sat Apr 21        Miami, FL            Hard Rock Stadium
Thu Jun 28        Denver, CO            Coors Field
Sat Jun 30        Minneapolis, MN        Target Field
 
The Eagles and James Taylor & His All-Star Band will perform the following concerts:
 
Thu Jul 26        Washington, DC        Nationals Park
Sat Jul 28        Philadelphia, PA        Citizens Bank Park
 
The Eagles with special guest Chris Stapleton will perform the following concert:
 
Sat Jun 23        Dallas, TX        AT&T Stadium
 
Make sure to get your tickets at Ticketstub.com early for the best selection and pricing as these shows are for sure going to be in high demand.